Slide1
QUALITY
 
View Thurmond-McGlothlin Solutions(TM)
Slide2
FABRICATORS
 
View Energy Meter System Solutions(EMS)
Slide2
DESIGN
 
EMS - Industry leading pipe system design
Slide2
AUTOMATION
 
TM - Smart solutions for every job
Thurmond-McGlothlin, LLC
Providing full service natural gas measurement needs to help maintain optimum running conditions
including gas analysis, well testing and total well site automation. We stock quality parts for every
aspect of gas measurement. Our products and service meet all industry standards.

Main Office (District #1)
1428 N Banks
PO Box 2358
Pampa, TX 79066-2358
800-242-1854
806-665-5700
806-665-2632 (FAX)
tm1@tmems.com
View all district locations here
Click here to Contact our Sales Staff


Visit TM Website

Energy Meter Systems, LLC
Recognized leader in the manufacturing of natural gas measurement equipment, offering high quality
meter tubes and custom instrumentation buildings. We also offer complete cleaning, inspection, and
repair of meter tubes, on and off-site, and provide regulatory controls and system design services.

MAIN OFFICE                                       ENERGY METER SYSTEMS 2
1161 South Main Street                      1710 Cutler Road
Hennessey, OK 73742                         Cheyenne, WY  82001
405-853-4976 (P)                                 970-221-3446
405-853-4974 (F)
800-742-9376
ems@tmems.com

Sales Staff

Mike Smith - Director of Sales and Business Development
307-631-9861
mikes@tmems.com

Tommy Crowder - Sales Manager
405-314-6754
tommyc@tmems.com

Chris Irigoyen - Sales Representative 
830-746-6001
chrisi@tmems.com

Lindsey Hudgeons - Sales Representative
918-557-4458
lindseyh@tmems.com

Rusty Rauscher - Sales Representative
806-282-8200
rustyr@tmems.com

Kelly Smith - Sales Representative
307-259-5871
kellys@tmems.com

 

Meter Tube Field Cleaning, Inspection, and Repair
Joe Bohnstedt
405-863-0464 (cell)
800-742-9376 (office)
joeb@tmems.com

Instrumentation Buildings/Meter Tubes
Michelle Beckner
405-853-4976
michelleb@tmems.com

Molly Ryel
405-853-4976
mollyr@tmems.com


Visit EMS Website